Home > Life, Neolodge > Right now someone is reading this title

Right now someone is reading this title

Mood: thirstyThirsty/hot
Music: ATB – Collides With Beauty

Ah, it’s been ages -Hugs Blog-

Well, despite all that I could write about in this entry, it’s actually quite late, so this will probably be short.

This last march, on my old blog, I wrote about my nephew Ethan. In a month My sister and family are coming out this way, and I will be able to see them. I haven’t seen them since last august. They will be going to my parents house in Oregon to stay for the month of July.

Recently, they went to Walt Disney World in Florida. (and I couldn’t go D: ) I’ve never been there. I’ve been to Disneyland numerous times, but never Walt Disney World. My sister has always been a big Disney merchandise collector. I’ve collected some through the years, but I’ve never gotten into collecting Disney. She had asked me whether I would like some souvenirs, but I didn’t know what I would want. They did manage to get me some things from the Japan pavilion at Epcot. (they know me so well :P )

Along with that, they sent me some pictures of their trip. This was Ethan’s first trip to a theme park, he was so cute posing with the characters. My sister said he did really good. Well, without boring you anymore, and keeping me up any longer, here are some pictures for you to enjoy:

I love seeing kids attached to the parents with a leash. I’m glad I was never subjected to that . :P

Taking Ethan for a walk.

Winnie the Pooh is one of my sisters favorite shows. So of course she has Ethan pose with as many of the characters as possible. ^^

Silly old bear.

The most wonderful thing about Tiggers.
Is Tiggers are wonderful things.
Their tops are made out of rubbers.
Their bottoms are made out of springs.
Their blouncy, trouncy, flouncy, pouncy,
Fun, fun, fun, fun, FUN!!
The wonderful thing about Tiggers is, I’m the only one.

Poor Eeyore.
S’more Characters:

Chip & Dale

Daisy & Donald

And this one is especially funny (heeehee) because it reminds me of theatre masks.

Well, I hope you enjoyed. :)

– Also, for a limited time, I will be accepting applications for guest bloggers. So if you want to become a guest blogger, send me a PM, and tell me why you shoud become a guest blogger. Entries will have to be approved of course ;)

– Oh, I can’t possibly forget my blogging bananas.

Categories: Life, Neolodge
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

