Home > Random > Attack of the Banana’s

Attack of the Banana’s


Mood:
hyper Hyper

Music: DJ Sammy – Boys of Summer

bananabananabananaBanana

OMG 0_0 it’s the banana’s

Okay, my randomness is getting out of control. I’m dying for the return of the Shoutbox. What shall become of all these banana’s without it?

I’m also waiting on some other news. And it is driving me insane not knowing @_@ if anyone has a pill for that, let me know.

I may have to go lie down now. Due to the shock of the banana’s taking over my blog.

banana bananaBananaBanana

Categories: Random
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

